Event box

Healthy Living : Yoga

Healthy Living : Yoga In-Person

Pat Waldo, a “Certified Yoga Instructor,” will teach yoga.  These yoga classes are great for beginners or anyone who wants to focus on a gentle practice.  This class will focus on improving flexibility and balance. Join with us as we work on keeping our bodies fit and healthy.

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, April 1, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, April 8, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, April 15, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, April 29, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, May 6, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, May 13, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, May 20, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, June 3, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, June 10, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, June 17, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Monday, June 24, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Meeting Room
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Fitness  

Registration is required. There are 47 seats available.

Event Organizer

Wendy Arndt

More events like this...